Service Details

Chakra Healing

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along our spine. They start at the root, or base, of our spine and extend to the crown of our head.

What is Root chakra?

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

What is Sacral chakra?

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

What is Solar plexus chakra?

The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

What is Heart chakra?

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

What is Throat chakra?

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

What is Third eye chakra?

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between our eyes. This chakra is ressponsible for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

What is Crown chakra?

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. This chakra represents our spiritual connection to ourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in finding our life’s purpose 

These chakras have different Beej mantras and correspond to different colours,these beej mantras can be chanted to activate or meditate on chakras.

Any Query For Chakra Healing